#100diabetesdays

20140410-114254.jpg

So today I was going to start that #100happydays which is basically where using a media site you post a picture up of something that has made you happy for 100 days to see if you can be happy for 100 days in a row. So I went on the website: http://www.100happydays.com and even signed up. But then I realised the thing making me happy today is meeting Laura (Ninjabetic) and then it clicked to do #100diabetesdays.

So what is #100diabetesdays

Basically I want to see if I can put a picture up of something positive to do with having diabetes for 100 days in a row. As everyone knows I’ve been feeling a bit down about having type one diabetes and I’ve been struggling with it a bit!

I will be putting a status on Facebook up, a tweet on twitter and a post on this blog every time I do one so you can all see!

So for all my fellow pwd whether it’s type one or two etc, why don’t you join me?

Anyway thank you for reading I hope you all enjoy my #100diabetesdays posts 🙂

4 comments
  1. Vicki said:

    Hi Meghan,

    I absolutely love this idea! I’m currently doing the #100happydays challenge, but when that one has come to an end, I think I’m going to give this one a go! Great idea! I’m new to your blog, but am looking forward to reading more posts!

    – Vicki.

    • Hi Vicki, thank you so much for your reply! I hope you enjoy my posts! Took a look at some of your blogs this morning and really enjoyed them! Xxx

Leave a comment